New products

Featured

About us

Process equipmentFujian Joy Window Treatment Co., Ltd. is a modernized enterprise specializing in researching, producing and selling the brand ANYHOO high-end solid wood, PVC and Aluminum  shutter. while it is close to Xiamen port, established in June 2017,located in Hua’an economic development zone, Zhangzhou city, Fujian province. It covers an area of  61000 sqm with an annual output of 600000 sqm shutters,  now it holds 20000sqm workshop with capacity of 300000 sqm shutters per year, the full workshop will be more than 70000 sqm.(formerly known as Shanghai Liang heng Wood Working Co., Ltd., established in May 2008, located in Songjiang District, Shanghai).

After 10 years experience in shutter, it has a complete stable team with more than 300 experienced employees so the shutter is highly welcomed in developed countries such as US, AU, EUROPE and MIDDLE EAST ....

Product description

Focus on decoration while neglect simple finish has become a new concept when lay out the furniture, and which is very popular in fashion people circle. Morden people always emphasize on the Perfect of details Among the household articles,the flying chiffon and thick curtain are replaced gradually by the wood shutters whose colors are bright with impressive characteristics. The quick city beat life makes people prefer simple but practical wood products. In morden life, wood shutters are widely used in living room....

Anyhoo brand

"ANYHOO" and "安美居" as a combining form in line with the brand, the product reflects the style, simplicity characteristics.

Marks not only the overall simplicity, and it is lively, the letters "A" - the embodiment of our service with a smile as the fundamental, fonts tilt so that the overall mark have a quick feel, reflects the anyhoo to improve the quality and the appearance of products, to express appreciation at the support of our customers anyhoo....

最新产品

精品推荐

良恒简介

百叶窗生产工艺设备  福建卓逸窗饰有限公司主要从事ANYHOO品牌高端实木百叶透气窗、PVC及铝合金百叶透气窗等相关产品集研发、生产、销售、服务的现代化企业,2017年6月,新公司在福建省漳州华安经济开发区成立,毗邻厦门港港口,交通便利。公司占地面积61000平方米,厂房面积前期为20000多平方米,年生产能力30万多平方米百叶窗,后期规划厂房总面积70000多平方米,年产百叶窗量将超过60万平方米。

  公司经过10多年的发展拥有非常稳定的团队,目前员工队伍超过300人,产品畅销美国、澳洲、欧洲、中东等发达国家。

  先进的管理理念、一流的进口设备,建立了一套先进的标准化生产流程,不断研发新产品,逐步丰富和完善产品品质及管理体系,提高所有人员质量意识和品牌意识,公司逐渐走在了行业的前列,并打造了口碑极好的“ANYHOO”百叶窗品牌……

百叶门窗产品说明

  实木百叶门窗起源于英国的都王朝(1485-1547)和伊丽莎白王朝(1558-1603)刚开始它专属于皇室。维多利亚时期随着人们经济实力的加强和审美观的加强。实木百叶门窗越来越被人们所喜爱。并开始步入平常家庭,为街头平添了许多靓丽的色彩。它的雕刻自然,收获时尚,尽现实木百叶门窗的经典人气之美。

  轻装修、重装饰作为现代家居布置的新主张,备受时尚人士的推崇。细节的完善更成为现代人重视家居生活的一种体现……

安美居品牌标识

  “ANYHOO”与“安美居”相结合的形式作为品牌符合,体现了产品的时尚,简约等特性。

  标志整体简洁,又不失活泼,字母“A”—体现了我们以微笑服务为基本,文字整体倾斜使标志整体有一种速度感,体现了安美居以提高产品质量,提升产品美感来回报客户对安美居的支持。

  色彩方面:运用具有中国传统的红色,代表了良恒木业对木业的热情。